Meet Our Faculty
Meet our international teaching & consulting team
Sonja Rauschütz
YES  YES close 0G1A7425 - Version 2.jpg

MPA (Harvard University)

Negotiation consultant and facilitator working with clients in the US, Europe, Central and Eastern Europe, Southeastern Europe and the Middle East; Management trainer, executive coach and international mediator. As a cross-border commuter, Sonja focuses on the agility of negotiators in difficult negotiations and long-lasting conflicts.

1999-2002 Faculty of Harvard at Law School Program on Negotiation; In 2000 she initiated the Israeli Palestinian Negotiating Partners (IPNP) program, the Balkan Negotiation Partners program in 2004 and the Young Negotiator Initiative in 2015; studied at the Vienna University of Economics and Business and holds a Master of Harvard Kennedy School of Government, USA. Certified PCM® trainer, LOD ™ provider and consultant for system configurations; Tri-Energetic Counselor; Lecturer at renowned universities; Keynote speaker

Dr. Harald Klien

Vienna University of Business
Administration and Economics

M&A expert, 20 years in mergers & acquisitions and investment consulting, has negotiated over 400 international transactions in various industries (e.g. construction, real estate, transport, steel, mechanical engineering, telecommunications, IT, automotive industry, tourism); CEO and founder of CD Invest Consult GmbH / global M&A Austria; Founder and President of ACG Austria, an NGO for economic and organizational growth; Co-founder of the Vienna School of Negotiation, international lecturer; Keynote speaker

Moty Cristal
Bildschirmfoto 2020-11-24 um 11.02.40.pn

MPA (Harvard University)

Strategic consultant and trainer for intercultural political and business negotiations with a specialization in crisis negotiations; Lieutenant Colonel (R.) with extensive operational experience; 1994-2001 member of the Israeli negotiating team, partly as deputy chief negotiator of the negotiating team of the Israeli Prime Minister; Lecturer at the Department of Diplomatic Studies at Tel Aviv University, International Policy Institute for Counter-Terrorism, Herzelia and the University of Singapore; Co-founder of the Israeli Palestinian Negotiating Partners (IPNP); Keynote speaker

Beatrix Schmelzle-Austin

MPA (Harvard University)

Negotiation skills trainer, cross-cultural facilitator, involved in international conflict management initiatives, worked for Search for Common Ground and International Alert with a special focus on Southeastern Europe; since 1999 lecturer, initially at Harvard Kennedy School; is currently doing her doctorate on peacebuilding and victimization in post-war regions with a focus on linking theory and practice; Co-editor and coordinator of the Berghof Handbook for Conflict Transformation, Berghof Research Center, Berlin

Anthony Wanis-St John

Ph.D. (Tufts University)

Negotiation advisor and management trainer; moderates strategic alliances in multinational companies as well as World Bank projects in Latin America; advises negotiators in the Middle East peace process; Mediator with a Palestinian-Lebanese background, numerous publications (e.g. "Back Channels: Two Edged Sword of Peacemaking", "Cultural Pathways in Conflict Resolution", "Expanding the Pie"; lecturer at Tufts University, Harvard Law School, Bordeaux Ecole de Management, Notre Dame University in Beirut; keynote speaker

Keith Fitzgerald

MPA (Harvard University)

Consultant for crisis management and crisis negotiations; Experienced management trainer for multinational companies and conflict advisors in international conflict initiatives with broad geographic expertise from Northern Ireland, India and Pakistan, Sri Lanka, East Timor, the Philippines, Sudan, South Africa; Advisor on hostage negotiations in Latin America, the former Soviet Union and Southeast Asia; Teaching positions, e.g. Harvard Law School, National University of Singapore, Tufts University; Keynote speaker

Christine Krimmel

MSc (University of Vienna)

Executive coach, certified negotiation moderator and esteemed senior trainer, who essentially describes herself as a practitioner. Founder and managing partner of the CX Agency, an organization dedicated to the success of its clients. As an experienced negotiation and marketing expert, Christine Krimmel has been supporting her clients in strategic change management for 20 years. She is a specialist in design thinking and organizational development. Process communication model © Trainer & Coach.

Ciprian Moga

Business transformation consultant who supports sustainable change and personal development. As a consultant, trainer and coach for managers, he integrates both systemic, rational instruments and the human side. As a certified agile profile trainer and master trainer under supervision, he has trained several hundred executives worldwide who use the advantages of organizational agility. Process communication model © Trainer & Coach, Karpman Triangle® Trainer; Keynote speaker

Ciprian Moga works in industries such as Engineering & IT Services, FMCG, Retail & Distribution, Oil & Gas and Shared Services: IT, Human Resources, Finance. He started his consulting career at Cap Gemini in 1996 and is now the owner and partner of several companies in the field of consulting and training with clients in Europe, Asia, Latin America and the USA.

Founder of the Ravensburger Clown School, trained tri-energetic consultant (Dr. Rickie Moore and Dr. Henry Marshall), qualified occupational therapist and German alternative practitioner; The focus of his work is theater and circus education with clown training programs, workshops on humor and playfulness in management as well as supporting young people with autism. Andreas Weisser and Sonja Rauschütz run the Negotiation Playshop, a module on self-management as part of the Negotiation Facilitator Program of the Vienna School of Negotiation

Founder and managing partner of Process Communication Nederland and Add Fuel. Entrepreneur, trainer, coach, interim manager and consultant with a focus on daily management. Edith believes that much energy loss, frustration and stress in organizations can be avoided and converted into effective, positive energy and results. With over 15 years of experience in marketing, management, change and leadership, she strives to eradicate the virus of miscommunication and to provide executives, managers and entrepreneurs with the fuel to make communication a success factor in their company.

Andreas Weisser
Edith Doosje

MSc (Lodz University)

Pb1mk1ovRwmKRezdw2FV0A_thumb_31e7-41.jpg

Communication trainer and business coach, negotiation facilitator and mental trainer. Katarzyna Bobinska has over 12 years of experience as a team leader, transport and division manager with a special focus on efficient communication, leadership (including Generation Y) as well as conflict and stress management.

As a Business Circle lecturer and part of the Vienna School of Negotiation team, Ms. Bobinska inspires others to discover their own potential. Masters degree in International Economic Relations from the University of Lodz. Certified PCM (Process Communication Model) trainer & coach; Certified facilitator for LOD (Leading out of Drama). Training and further education in systemic counseling.

Katarzyna Bobinska

Unsere Expert:innen
Werden Sie mit unserem internationalen Team vertraut
Sonja Rauschütz
YES  YES close 0G1A7425 - Version 2.jpg

MPA (Harvard University)

Verhandlungsberaterin und Moderatorin, die mit Kund:innen in den USA, EU, Mittel- und Osteuropa, Südosteuropa und dem Nahen Osten arbeitet; Managementtrainerin, Executive Coach und internationale Mediatorin. Als Grenzgängerin konzentriert sich Sonja auf die Agilität von professionellen Verhandler:innen bei schwierigen, emotionalen  Verhandlungen oder lang anhaltenden Konflikten.

1999 - 2002 Fakultätsmitglied der Harvard at Law School, Program on Negotiation; 2000 initiierte sie das Israeli Palestinian Negotiating Partners Program (IPNP), 2004 die Balkan Negotiation Partners und 2015 die Young Negotiator Initiative. Sonja Rauschütz studierte an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, hält einen Master der Harvard Kennedy School of Government, USA, ist zertifizierte Process Communications Model© Trainerin & Coach, LOD Advanced Trainerin sowie Beraterin für Systemaufstellungen; TRI-Energetics Counsellor; Dozentin an renommierten Universitäten, Keynote Speaker

Dr. Harald Klien

Vienna University of Business 
Administration and Economics

M&A-Experte, 20 Jahre in Mergers & Acquisitions und Investitionsberatung, hat über 400 internationale Transaktionen in verschiedenen Branchen (z.B. Bau, Immobilien, Transport, Stahl, Maschinenbau, Telekommunikation, IT, Automobilindustrie, Tourismus) verhandelt; Geschäftsführer und Gründer von CD Invest Consult GmbH / global M&A Austria; Gründer und Präsident von ACG Austria, einer NGO für wirtschaftliches und organisatorisches Wachstum; Mitbegründer der Vienna School of Negotiation, internationaler Dozent; Keynote Speaker

Moty Cristal
Bildschirmfoto 2020-11-24 um 11.02.40.pn

MPA (Harvard University)

Strategischer Berater und Trainer für interkulturelle, politische und geschäftliche Verhandlungen mit Spezialisierung auf Krisenverhandlungen; Oberstleutnant (R.) mit umfangreicher operativer Erfahrung; 1994-2001 Mitglied des israelischen Verhandlungsteams, teilweise als stellvertretender Chefunterhändler des Verhandlungsteams des israelischen Premierministers; Dozent an der Abteilung für diplomatische Studien der Universität Tel Aviv, dem International Policy Institute for Counter-Terrorism, Herzelia und der Universität Singapur; Mitbegründer der Israeli Palestinian Negotiating Partners (IPNP); Keynote Speaker

Beatrix Schmelzle-Austin

MPA (Harvard University)

Trainerin für Verhandlungsfähigkeiten, kulturübergreifend erfahrene Fazilitatorin, engagiert in internationalen Konfliktmanagement-Initiativen, arbeitete für Search for Common Ground und International Alert mit besonderem Schwerpunkt auf Südosteuropa; seit 1999 Dozentin, zunächst an der Harvard Kennedy School; promoviert derzeit über Friedensförderung und Viktimisierung in Nachkriegsregionen mit Schwerpunkt auf der Verknüpfung von Theorie und Praxis; Mitherausgeberin und Koordinatorin des Berghof Handbuchs für Konflikttransformation, Berghof Forschungszentrum, Berlin

Anthony Wanis-St.John

Ph.D. (Tufts University)

Verhandlungsberater und Managementtrainer; moderiert strategische Allianzen in multinationalen Unternehmen sowie Weltbank-Projekte in Lateinamerika; berät Verhandlungsführer im Nahost-Friedensprozess; Mediator mit palästinensisch-libanesischem Hintergrund, zahlreiche Publikationen (z.B. "Back Channels: Two Edged Sword of Peacemaking', 'Cultural Pathways in Conflict Resolution', 'Expanding the Pie'; Dozent u.a. an der Tufts University, Harvard Law School, Bordeaux Ecole de Management, Notre Dame University in Beirut; Keynote Speaker

Keith Fitzgerald

MPA (Harvard University)

Berater für Krisenführung und Krisenverhandlungen; erfahrener Managementtrainer für multinationale Unternehmen und Konfliktberater in internationalen Konfliktinitiativen mit breiter geographischer Expertise aus Nordirland, Indien und Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Osttimor, den Philippinen, Sudan, Südafrika; Berater für Geiselverhandlungen in Lateinamerika, der ehemaligen Sowjetunion und Südostasien; Lehraufträge z.B. Harvard Law School, National University of Singapur, Tufts University; Keynote Speaker

Christine Krimmel

MSc (University of Vienna)

Executive Coach, zertifizierte Verhandlungsmoderatorin und hoch-geschätzte Senior Trainerin, die sich selbst im Kern als Praktikerin bezeichnet.  Gründerin und geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin der CX Agentur, einer Organisation, die sich dem Erfolg ihrer Kunden verschrieben hat.  Seit 20 Jahren unterstützt Christine Krimmel als erfahrene Verhandlungs- und Marketingexpertin ihre Kunden im strategischen Change Management.  Sie ist Spezialistin für Design Thinking und Organisationsentwicklung, Process Communications Model© Trainerin & Coach.

Ciprian Moga

Berater für Unternehmenstransformation, der nachhaltige Veränderungen und persönliche Entwicklung unterstützt. Als Berater, Ausbilder und Coach für Führungskräfte integriert er sowohl systemische, rationale Instrumente als auch die menschliche Seite.  Als zertifizierter Agile-Profil-Trainer und Master-Trainer unter Supervision hat er weltweit mehrere hundert Führungskräfte geschult, die die Vorteile der organisatorischen Agilität nutzen. Prozess-Kommunikationsmodell© Trainer & Coach, Karpman Triangle® Trainer; Hauptredner

Ciprian Moga arbeitet in Branchen wie Engineering & IT-Dienstleistungen, FMCG, Einzelhandel & Vertrieb, Öl & Gas und Shared Services: IT, Personalwesen, Finanzen. Er begann seine Beraterkarriere 1996 bei Cap Gemini und ist heute Eigentümer und Partner mehrerer Unternehmen im Bereich Beratung und Schulung mit Kunden in Europa, Asien, Lateinamerika und den USA.

Gründer der Ravensburger Clownschule, ausgebildeter Tri-Energetik-Berater (Dr. Rickie Moore und Dr. Henry Marshall), diplomierter Ergotherapeut und deutscher Heilpraktiker; Schwerpunkte seiner Arbeit sind Theater- und Zirkuspädagogik mit Clown-Ausbildungsprogrammen, Workshops zu Humor und Verspieltheit im Management sowie die Begleitung von Jugendlichen mit Autismus. Andreas Weisser und Sonja Rauschütz leiten den Negotiation Playshop, ein Modul zu Selbstmanagement im Rahmen des Negotiation Facilitator Program der Wiener Schule für Verhandlung

Gründerin und geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin von Process Communication Nederland und Add Fuel. Unternehmerin, Trainerin, Coach, Interimsmanagerin und Berater mit Schwerpunkt auf der täglichen Führung. Edith glaubt, dass viel Energieverlust, Frustration und Stress in Organisationen vermieden und in effektive, positive Energie und Ergebnisse umgewandelt werden können. Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen Marketing, Management, Veränderung und Führung ist sie bestrebt, den Virus der Fehlkommunikation zu beseitigen und Führungskräften, Managern und Unternehmern den Treibstoff zu liefern, um Kommunikation zum Erfolgsfaktor in ihrem Unternehmen zu machen.

Andreas Weisser
Edith Doosje

MSc (Lodz University)

Kommunikationstrainerin und Business Coach, Negotiation Facilitator und Mentaltrainerin. Katarzyna Bobinska greift auf über 12 Jahre Erfahrung als Team Leader, Transport- und Division Managerin mit besonderem Fokus auf effiziente Kommunikation, Mitarbeiterführung (inklusive Generation Y) sowie Konflikt- und Stressmanagement zurück.

Als Business Circle Vortragende und seit 2019 im Team der Wiener Schule der Verhandlungsführung, inspiriert Frau Bobinska andere das eigene Potenzial zu entdecken. Master an der Universität Lodz in internationalen Wirtschaftsbeziehungen. Zertifizierte Process Communications Model® Trainerin & Coach; Zertifizierte Facilitator für LOD (Leading Out of Drama). Aus - und Weiterbildungen in systemischer Beratung.

Katarzyna Bobinska