15th Executive Negotiator Program

Sharpen your negotiating skills as an experienced negotiator.

Best Of  Vienna School methodologies with  International Teaching Team.

Practical and powerful program including the people side in negotiations.

Sharpen your negotiating skills as an experienced negotiator.

Description
 

Quite simply, no other program offers such an intense distillation of Harvard's interest-based negotiation techniques and the latest tools for dealing with the people side in negotiations. Gain practice applying the introduces tools to Harvard case simulations and real life situations. Focus on International Deals while sharpening your Crisis Negotiation Skills. Get your own Process Communication Personality Profile and increase your agility in difficult situations as well as your  impact when getting your message across. This program is designed to give you hands-on experience and help you to integrate these new methods into your professional lives.

Business executives, managers, lawyers, sales and retail managers, key accountants, political decision-makers and all professionals who feel they would like to improve their ability in conducting effective negotiations and consistently aim at successful outcomes.

If you are looking to gain a critical edge – the journey starts here!



Topics

 

  1. Interest-based Deal-making

  2. Diagnose Conflicts & Difficult Tactics​

  3. Managing Complexity & Crisis (only in the 4 day program )

  4. The People Side in Negotiations

Target Audience

C-Level, CEOs

Entrepreneurs, Consultants, Lawyers, Innovators

80%

80%

Operative negotiations (e.g. project management, sales, purchasing, key accounts,...)

65%

Policy makers, NGOs

High potentials

35%

5%

Your Benefits

Benefit from a practical and powerful program to reflect, strategise and engage in expanding your repertoire. Sharpen your negotiation skills with clients, suppliers and other third parties. Based upon the instruments and strategies of the Harvard Negotiation Project and the Vienna School of Negotiation

This unique program enables you to learn:

  • What defines success in negotiations and what to learn from failures

  • How to prepare yourself and your team to achieve excellent results

  • How to assess the other party’s interests and overcome positional bargaining

  • How to strike international deals based on objective, legitimate criteria

  • How to deal with difficult negotiators and lead through crisis situations

  • How to avoid common pitfalls and effectively handle “dirty tricks”

  • How to gain a structure within which you can effectively apply your new-found skills

Andritz

The content was conveyed excellently. Theory, tools and practice were in excellent balance. I don't remember being so excited about another training I've ever attended. Humorous, committed, exciting lecturers.

Dr. Axel Westerwelle, GFC Holding

Sonja Rauschütz was extremely committed and innovative when she and us were looking for ways out of a conflict and crisis situation in a business placement case.

Siemens

The 5 days offered me a practice-oriented training tailored to my needs and interests and lively presented by experts using examples, the learning content and basic schemes of which I could no longer do without in my everyday professional life!

 

A rare opportunity to get first-hand information, examples and answers that will not help you lose your nerve in crises and consequently lose the negotiations!

Bevorstehende Veranstaltungen
Mon, Jul 06
Wiener Schule der Verhandlungsführung
15th Executive Negotiator Program
Practical and powerful program to sharpen your negotiating skills among experienced negotiators. Includes Harvard's Interest-based Toolkit, Process Communication Model® & Leading Out of Drama® (incl. individual psychological profiling) - ENGLISH
Teilen

FAQ

What is the difference between the Executive Negotiator Program and the "Harvard Concept"?

The program, which is based on the Harvard concept, mainly focuses on the tradition of the bestseller "Getting to Yes". The Executive Negotiator program goes even further and combines the Harvard tools with two other essential aspects of the negotiations: process design and human resources management. Therefore, we have included the management of complexity and crises, as well as the psychological profiling based on the Process Communication Model and Leading Out of Drama. The Executive Negotiator discusses how to achieve substantive results, build constructive working relationships and commit to efficient processes. In addition, the Executive Negotiator Program is taught by the Vienna School's International Teaching Team and is mainly offered in English.

Is it possible to have the Executive Negotiator program as an in-house program?

The Vienna Negotiation School offers flexible options depending on the number of participants. For a personalized offer, we can work out the best option based on the size of your group, the language of instruction, the location and the most suitable faculty of the Vienna School.

Are there special conditions for large groups?
In addition to special conditions, we also offer the opportunity to personalize the content of the training for companies. Please contact our office in Vienna for more information.

15th Executive Negotiator Program

Schärfen Sie Ihre Verhandlungsfähigkeiten als erfahrene_r Verhandlungsführer_in. Best of Methoden der Wiener Schule der Verhandlungsführung mit einem internationalen Lehrteam. Praktisches und leistungsfähiges Programm, das die menschliche Seite in Verhandlungen einbezieht.

Beschreibung
 

Ganz einfach, kein anderes Programm bietet eine so intensive Destillation der interessensbasierten Verhandlungstechniken von Harvard und der neuesten Instrumente für den Umgang mit der Volksseite in Verhandlungen. Erlernen Sie die Anwendung der Einführungstools anhand von Harvard-Fallsimulationen und echten Situationen. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf internationale Deals und verbessern Sie gleichzeitig Ihre Fähigkeiten im Bereich Krisenverhandlungen.
Erstellen Sie Ihr eigenes Persönlichkeitsprofil für die Prozesskommunikation und steigern Sie Ihre Flexibilität in schwierigen Situationen sowie Ihre Wirkung bei der Vermittlung Ihrer Botschaft. Dieses Programm soll Ihnen praktische Erfahrungen vermitteln und Ihnen helfen, diese neuen Methoden in Ihr Berufsleben zu integrieren.

Führungskräfte, Manager, Anwälte, Vertriebs- und Einzelhandelsmanager, Wirtschaftsprüfer, politische Entscheidungsträger und alle Fachleute, die das Gefühl haben, ihre Fähigkeit zur Durchführung effektiver Verhandlungen verbessern und konsequent erfolgreiche Ergebnisse anstreben zu wollen.

Wenn Sie einen kritischen Vorteil erzielen möchten, beginnt die Reise hier!

Themen

 

  1. Interessenbasiertes Verhandeln

  2. ​Diagnose von Konflikten und schwierigen Taktiken

  3. Bewältigung von Komplexität und Krise (nur im 4-Tage-Programm)

  4. Die menschliche Seite des Verhandelns

Zielgruppe

C-Level, CEOs

Unternehmer, Berater, Anwälte, Innovatoren

80%

80%

Operative Verhandlungen (z. B.Projektmanagement, Verkauf, Einkauf, Großkunden, ...)

65%

Politische Entscheidungsträger, NGOs

High potentials

35%

5%

Ihre Vorteile


Profitieren Sie von einem praktischen und leistungsstarken Programm, mit dem Sie Ihr Repertoire reflektieren, strategisieren und erweitern können. Schärfen Sie Ihre Verhandlungsfähigkeiten mit Kunden, Lieferanten und anderen Dritten. Basierend auf den Instrumenten und Strategien des Harvard Negotiation Project und der Vienna School of Negotiation

Mit diesem einzigartigen Programm lernen Sie:

  • Was definiert den Erfolg von Verhandlungen und was kann man aus Fehlern lernen?

  • So bereiten Sie sich und Ihr Team auf hervorragende Ergebnisse vor

  • Wie man die Interessen der anderen Partei einschätzt und Positionsverhandlungen überwindet

  • Wie man internationale Geschäfte auf der Grundlage objektiver, legitimer Kriterien abschließt

  • Wie man mit schwierigen Verhandlungsführer_innen umgeht und durch Krisensituationen führt

  • Wie man häufige Fallstricke vermeidet und effektiv mit „schmutzigen Tricks“ umgeht

Andritz

Der Inhalt wurde hervorragend vermittelt. Theorie, Werkzeuge und Praxis waren in ausgezeichneter Balance. Ich kann mich nicht erinnern, so begeistert von einem anderen Training gewesen zu sein, an dem ich jemals teilgenommen habe. Humorvolle, engagierte, spannend Vortragende.

Dr. Axel Westerwelle, GFC Holding

Sonja Rauschütz war äußerst engagiert und innovativ, als sie mit uns in einem Geschäftsvermittlungsfall nach Wegen aus einer Konflikt- und Krisensituation suchte.

Siemens

Die 5 Tage haben mir ein auf meine Bedürfnisse und Interessen zugeschnittenes, praxisorientieres und von Fachleuten an Beispielen lebhaft vorgetragenes Training geboten, auf dessen Lerninhalte und Grundschemen ich in meinem beruflichen Alltag nicht mehr verzichten könnte!

Eine seltene Gelegenheit aus erster Hand Informationen, Beispiele und Antworten zu bekommen, die einem in Krisen helfen nicht die Nerven und in Folge die Verhandlungen zu verlieren!

Bevorstehende Veranstaltungen
Mon, Sep 14
Wiener Schule der Verhandlungsführung
15th Executive Negotiator Program
Practical and powerful program to sharpen your negotiating skills among experienced negotiators. Includes Harvard's Interest-based Toolkit, Process Communication Model® & Leading Out of Drama® (incl. individual psychological profiling) - ENGLISH
Teilen

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen dem Executive Negotiator Program und dem "Harvard Konzept"?
 

Das Programm, das auf dem Harvard Konzept basiert, konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf die gleichnamige Tradition des Bestsellers "Getting to Yes". Das Executive Negotiator Programm geht noch weiter und kombiniert die Harvard-Tools mit zwei weiteren wesentlichen Aspekten der Verhandlungen: Prozessdesign und Verwaltung der Personalseite. Daher haben wir das Management von Komplexität und Krisen, sowie die psychologische Profilerstellung auf der Grundlage des Prozesskommunikationsmodells und Leading out of Drama einbezogen. Der Executive Negotiator geht darauf ein, wie man inhaltliche Ergebnisse erzielt, konstruktive Arbeitsbeziehungen aufbaut und sich zu effizienten Prozessen verpflichtet. Darüber hinaus wird das Executive Negotiator Programm vom International Teaching Team der Wiener Schule unterrichtet und hauptsächlich in englischer Sprache angeboten.

Ist es möglich, das Executive Negotiator-Programm als Inhouse-Programm zu haben?

Die Wiener Verhandlungsschule bietet je nach Teilnehmerzahl flexible Optionen und Angebote. Für ein individuelles Angebot ermitteln wir gemeinsam die Bedürfnisse und die gute Größe Ihrer Gruppe, die Unterrichtssprache, den Standort und die am besten geeignete Fakultät der Wiener Schule.

Gibt es spezielle Bedingungen für Gruppen
Neben besonderen Bedingungen bieten wir auch die Möglichkeit, den Inhalt der Schulung für Unternehmen zu personalisieren. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Büro in Wien für weitere Informationen.